Your Technical Sales Manager

Your Technical Sales Manager is on hand to help with any aspect of your project. They can provide:

Assistance with sizings
Technical help and advice
Product quotations
Site visits and surveys
Advice on flueing, space considerations and regulations
Craig Jeffrey

Craig Jeffrey

East Scotland

07483 013048 craig.jeffery@baxiheating.co.uk
Anne Wraith

Anne Wraith

Harrogate & Leeds

07436 533740 anne.wraith@baxiheating.co.uk
Elliott Hart

Elliott Hart

Humber & Hull

07483 013251 elliott.hart@baxiheating.co.uk
Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Liverpool & Greater Manchester

07442 521394 mark.smith@baxiheating.co.uk
Craig Stewart

Craig Stewart

North East England

07775 950649 craig.stewart@baxiheating.co.uk
Vacant

Vacant

North Wales

Russell Barker

Russell Barker

West Midlands

07768 485131 russell.barker@baxiheating.co.uk
Alan Omand

Alan Omand

West Scotland

07436 533902 alan.omand@baxiheating.co.uk
Damon George

Damon George

Avon & South Wales

07436 538782 damon.george@baxiheating.co.uk
Michele Kane

Michele Kane

Berkshire & Oxfordshire

07436 533922 michele.kane@baxiheating.co.uk
Callum Cody-Reid

Callum Cody-Reid

East Midlands

07483 013420 callum.cody-reid@baxiheating.co.uk
John O'Neill

John O'Neill

Greater & Central London

07436 538900 john.o'neill@baxiheating.co.uk
Andy Jones

Andy Jones

Home Counties & East Anglia

07436 533792 andy.jones@baxiheating.co.uk
Adam Handyside

Adam Handyside

M3 South Corridor

07825 456541 adam.handyside@baxiheating.co.uk